Studio J – an amazing digital scrapbooking program.

Standard

Do you love the idea of scrapbooking but just do not have the time.  Do you love all the Close to My Heart (CTMH) products both current and retired!  CTMH has an amazing digital scrapbooking program called Studio J.  It is super easy and a ton of fun.  There is no membership to join, you just upload your pictures and pay for the layouts that you want!!  The 2 “12 x 12 page layouts costs – $6.95 – that’s less than $3.50 a page with your pictures already processed!!  You also get high resolution JPEG files in case you need to duplicate or anything happens to your layouts and you get a web version of the JPEG to post and share with friends! If you just want the JPEG files – you can purchase them for $2.95 each.

I am giving a FREE workshop this month at Abby G’s in Maplesville on Monday, October 22nd at 6 PM.  You will get the above layout for free! All I will need is 4 pictures I can transfer to my laptop and what journaling you would like if you do not want the verse.  This workshop is all instructional. I will show you all the ins and out of this super easy program!!

You can also go to www.studioj.com to check out informational and instructional videos on Studio J.  Last year I used Studio J to scrapbook our family cruise.  I will post pictures throughout the week.  Soo much fun!!!  (Your layouts that you receive will not have the Studio J logo on the bottom)

Leave a comment